Skip to content
July 8, 2010 / Robyn Swirling

Welcome to Political Jezebels!

Hello!

This is a new site to cater to those Jezebelles and Jezebeaux who are disappointed by the loss of political coverage on Jezebel.com.  I still love Jezebel and in no way want to supplant it or lure readers away – I simply know (from all the griping that’s been going on) that many Jezebel readers would like political coverage akin to what Megan and Moe used to write about. I can’t promise that I will be any good at this, but I can try. This site will include some in depth political coverage, as well as a news roundup of interesting and pertinent political stories that are in line with what Jez readers seem to be interested in.

I will do my best to post as much as possible but I can’t do it alone. If you are interested in writing for this site, or if you have tips about stories that should be included, please send me a message through this site or on Jezebel – my name there is VirtuousVixen.

Thanks, and welcome!

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. stacyinbean / Jul 8 2010 7:25 pm

    Thank you for doing this!!!!!! Badass!

  2. 14Kgold (aka OllieOllieOxen) / Jul 8 2010 8:44 pm

    Very exciting!

  3. NefariousNewt / Jul 9 2010 5:53 pm

    An excellent idea. :)

Leave a Reply

